TTG Incontri

Tourism & Hospitality Group Brand Manager

Gloria Armiri
(+39) 02/806892
gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Nicola De Pizzo
(+39) 02/806892
nicola.depizzo@iegexpo.it

Marketing Director

Paolo Audino

Marketing Manager

Sabina Fornasari
(+39) 0541/744111
sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it
 

Marketing Specialist

Nicola Succi
(+39) 0541/744643
nicola.succi@iegexpo.it

International Sales Manager

Maria Carmela Zeolla
(+39) 0541/744261
carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it
 

International Sales Office

Barbara Rebora
(+39) 02/80689242
rebora@ttgitalia.com

International Sales Office

Silvia Druetto
(+39) 02/80689212
druetto@ttgitalia.com

Coordinator

Elena Negri
(+39) 02/80689211
elena.negri@iegexpo.it

Advertising Back office sales

Jean Carlos Rios
(+39) 02/80689202
 jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

Back office sales

Barbara Bertoglio
(+39) 02/80689201
barbara.bertoglio@iegexpo.it

Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
 (+39) 0541/744632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Buyers’ Office

Claudia Cappello
(+39) 02/80689222
claudia.cappello@iegexpo.it

Buyers’ Office

Roberta Poledri
(+39) 02/80689225
roberta.poledri@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Silvia Druetto      
(+39) 02/80689212 silvia.druetto@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Barbara Rebora
(+39) 02/80689242 barbara.rebora@iegexpo.it

info

Ph. +39 02 806892
Email salesttgincontri@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Elena Jemmallo
(+39) 02/80689213 elena.jemmallo@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Petwa Sirike       
(+39) 02/80689217
petwa.sirike@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Marzia Ferri       
(+39) 02/80689243 marzia.ferri@iegexpo.it

Barbara Mauri     (+39) 0541/744458 barbara.mauri@iegexpo.it

Giorgia Ceccaroni (+39) 0541/744600 giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Barbara Gobbi    (+39) 0541/744216 barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Special Event Manager

Silvia Bagnasacco (+39) 02/80689244 silvia.bagnasacco@iegexpo.it

Special Event Office

Debora Pipoli       (+39) 02/80689208 debora.pipoli@iegexpo.it

Special Event Office

Antonio Bocchino (+39) 02/80689229 antonio.bocchino@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it